Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Neil Allen110
Councillor Adrian Amer110
Councillor Roger Blaney980
Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford510
Councillor Alice Brazier110
Councillor Lee Brazier990
Councillor Malcolm Brock770
Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks990
Councillor Mrs Celia Brooks110
Councillor Mrs Irene Brown110
Councillor Scott Carlton550
Councillor Max Cope850
Councillor Rowan Cozens110
Councillor Susan Crosby110
Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe770
Councillor Rob Crowe10100
Councillor Donna Cumberlidge760
Councillor Mrs Linda Dales1090
Councillor Debbie Darby110
Councillor Emma Davis510
Councillor Phil Farmer110
Councillor Simon Forde110
Councillor Andy Freeman1090
Councillor Keith Girling1090
Councillor Laurence Goff881
Councillor Jean Hall110
Councillor Peter Harris1080
Councillor Simon Haynes980
Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway16110
Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst550
Councillor Roger Jackson14110
Councillor Jack Kellas990
Councillor Bruce Laughton540
Councillor Johno Lee650
Councillor David Lloyd990
Councillor Keith Melton110
Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael880
Councillor Neill Mison530
Councillor David Moore110
Councillor Emma Oldham110
Councillor Paul Peacock12100
Councillor Claire Penny110
Councillor Mike Pringle550
Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow10101
Councillor Karen Roberts110
Councillor Neil Ross110
Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington1070
Councillor Maurice Shakeshaft100
Councillor Mathew Skinner870
Councillor Tom Smith1070
Councillor Matthew Spoors110
Councillor Paul Taylor110
Councillor Tina Thompson650
Councillor Mrs Linda Tift110
Councillor Ivor Walker990
Councillor Keith Walker980
Councillor Timothy Wendels10100
Councillor Miss Ronnie White881
Councillor Tim Wildgust10100
Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead970