Newark & Sherwood District Council Election - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balderton North & Coddington LEE Johno Local Conservatives
OLDHAM Emma Louise Independent
Balderton South FORDE Simon Nicholas Independent
HALL Jean Hazel Independent
Beacon COZENS Rowan Sally Independent
CROSBY Susan Independent
MOORE David Michael
Bilsthorpe HOLLOWAY Rhona The Conservative Party Candidate
Boughton WILDGUST Tim The Conservative Party Candidate
Bridge DARBY Deb's Independent
BROWN Irene Independent
Castle AMER Adrian Charles Independent
Collingham DALES Linda Elaine Local Conservatives
FARMER Phil Local Conservatives
Devon ROSS Neil Independent
TAYLOR Paul Labour Party
SPOORS Matthew Joseph Thomson Labour Party
Dover Beck JACKSON Roger James Local Conservatives
Edwinstowe & Clipstone FREEMAN Andrew Labour Party
BROOKS Anne Celia Labour Party
PEACOCK Paul Stephen Labour Party
Farndon & Fernwood ALLEN Neil Local Conservatives
HAYNES Simon Edward Local Conservatives
KELLAS Jack Logan Local Conservatives
Farnsfield SHAKESHAFT Maurice Arthur Labour Party
Lowdham WENDELS Tim Local Conservatives
Muskham SADDINGTON Sue Local Conservatives
Ollerton BRAZIER Alice Labour Party
PRINGLE Mike Labour Party
BRAZIER Lee Robert Labour Party
Rainworth North & Rufford TIFT Linda Mary Labour Party
PENNY Claire Labour Party
Rainworth South & Blidworth THOMPSON Tina Independent
SMITH Tom The Conservative Party Candidate
Southwell HARRIS Peter Richard Bloomfield Liberal Democrats
RAINBOW Penny Local Conservatives
ROBERTS Karen Liberal Democrats
Sutton-on-Trent MICHAEL Sylvia Mary Local Conservatives
Trent MELTON Keith Myers Liberal Democrats