Election results for Collingham

Newark & Sherwood District Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Collingham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Maureen Dobson Independent 1419 55% Elected
Linda Elaine Dales Conservative 771 30% Elected
Marylyn Rayner Liberal Democrat 395 15% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2585
Electorate 4554
Number of ballot papers issued 1835
Number of proxy votes 16
Number of ballot papers rejected 23
Number of postal votes sent 721
Turnout 40%
Share of the votes (%)
Maureen Dobson 55% Elected
Linda Elaine Dales 30% Elected
Marylyn Rayner 15% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or void for uncertainty20
Votes given for more candidates than the voter was entitled to3
Total rejected23