Contact details

Trustee Board of the Gilstrap and William Edward Knight Charities

Councillor Max Cope (Committee Member)

44 Lacey Green
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3NJ

01636 687 582

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as a CSV file

max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe (Committee Member)

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as a CSV file

rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Girling (Committee Member)

11 Vernon Avenue
Newark
NG24 1PG

07973 305 598

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as a CSV file

keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Goff (Committee Member)

14 The Osiers
Newark
Notts
NG24 4TP

01636681878
07794613879

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Haynes (Committee Member)

15 Youngs Close
Coddington
Newark
NG24 2TJ

07816 877477

Download Councillor Simon Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Haynes contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Haynes@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crowe (Committee Member)

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as a CSV file

bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Kellas (Committee Member)

c/o Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY

07557405450

Download Councillor Jack Kellas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Kellas contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Kellas@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lloyd (Committee Member)

1 The Close
Beacon Hill Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1NR

07929 762980

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

david.lloyd@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner (Committee Member)

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk