Contact details

General Purposes Commitee

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe (Chairman)

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as a CSV file

rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Ronnie White (Vice-Chairman)

74 Grove Street
New Balderton
NG24 3AZ

07941566709

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as a CSV file

Ronnie.White@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold (Committee Member)

62 Aberconway Street
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0RG

01623 439472
07984 118318

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as a CSV file

Kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Brazier (Committee Member)

48 Main Road
Boughton
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9JD

07394 624901

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Brazier@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks (Committee Member)

39 Russell Avenue
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3BT

01636 684717

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as a CSV file

betty.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown (Committee Member)

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
NG24 2HH

01636 708984

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Scott Carlton (Committee Member)

152 Fourth Avenue
Edwinstowe
NG21 9NS

07500804057

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Max Cope (Committee Member)

15 Bailey Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 4BN

01636 687 582

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as a CSV file

max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harris (Committee Member)

14 Hillside Drive
Southwell
NG25 0JZ

01636 816000

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Harris@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Jackson (Committee Member)

Holme Farm
Gonalston
Notts
NG14 7JA

0115 9665355
07866 494 731

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as a CSV file

roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael (Committee Member)

Knapthorpe Grange
Hockerton Road
Caunton
Notts
NG23 6AZ

01636 636396

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as a CSV file

Sylvia.Michael@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington (Committee Member)

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts
NG23 6EZ

01636 704 550

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as a CSV file

susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker (Committee Member)

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts
NG23 5PB

01636 525 414
07817 338 891

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as a CSV file

ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker (Committee Member)

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

01636 892586

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead (Committee Member)

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk