Contact details

Leisure & Environment Committee

Councillor Roger Jackson (Chairman)

Holme Farm
Gonalston
Notts
NG14 7JA

0115 9665355
07866 494 731

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as a CSV file

roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Mison (Vice-Chairman)

1 Carnell Lane
Fernwood
Newark
Notts
NG24 3FS

07824 770 065

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as a CSV file

neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford (Committee Member)

68 Westbrook Drive
Rainworth
Mansfield
NG21 0FH

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as a CSV file

Louis.Brailsford@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Carlton (Committee Member)

152 Fourth Avenue
Edwinstowe
NG21 9NS

07500804057

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Max Cope (Committee Member)

44 Lacey Green
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3NJ

01636 687 582

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as a CSV file

max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Cumberlidge (Committee Member)

C/o Castle House

07306 119285

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cumberlidge@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn (Committee Member)

18 Beaumont Walk
Strawberry Hall Lane
Newark
NG24 4DD

07910 899613

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter Harris (Committee Member)

14 Hillside Drive
Southwell
NG25 0JZ

01636 816000

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Harris@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst (Committee Member)

63 Macauley Drive
Balderton
NG24 3QJ

07855544615

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as a CSV file

lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Laughton (Committee Member)

C/O Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1BY

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as a CSV file

bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee (Committee Member)

18 Yarnsworth Road
Middlebeck
Newark
NG24 3WL

07709577865

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead (Committee Member)

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Brock

Mistletoe House
Southwell Road
Kirklington
Notts
NG22 8NQ

01636813726
07443428515

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
NG24 2HH

01636 708984

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Laurence Goff

14 The Osiers
Newark
Notts
NG24 4TP

01636681878
07794613879

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith

283 Southwell Road East
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0BL

07791074627

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neal Mitchell

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD

07983 565647

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk