Contact details

Economic Development Committee

Councillor Keith Girling (Chairman)

11 Vernon Avenue
Newark
NG24 1PG

07973 305 598

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as a CSV file

keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow (Vice-Chairman)

12 Monckton Drive
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0AW

01636 814 720
07793 916 800

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blaney (Committee Member)

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Near Southwell
NG25 0UY

01636 830743
07711 693880

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as a CSV file

roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford (Committee Member)

68 Westbrook Drive
Rainworth
Mansfield
NG21 0FH

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as a CSV file

Louis.Brailsford@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Brazier (Committee Member)

48 Main Road
Boughton
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9JD

07394 624901

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Brazier@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe (Committee Member)

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as a CSV file

rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson (Committee Member)

C/O Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY

01636 892267

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as a CSV file

maureen.dobson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Mison (Committee Member)

1 Carnell Lane
Fernwood
Newark
Notts
NG24 3FS

07824 770 065

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as a CSV file

neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neal Mitchell (Committee Member)

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD

07983 565647

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner (Committee Member)

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith (Committee Member)

283 Southwell Road East
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0BL

07510263454

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Ronnie White (Committee Member)

74 Grove Street
New Balderton
NG24 3AZ

07941566709

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as a CSV file

Ronnie.White@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Cumberlidge

C/o Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1BY

07306 119285

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cumberlidge@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Haynes

15 Youngs Close
Coddington
Newark
NG24 2TJ

07816 877477

Download Councillor Simon Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Haynes contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Haynes@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk