Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Roger Blaney (Chairman)

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Near Southwell
NG25 0UY

01636 830743
07711 693880

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as a CSV file

roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda Dales (Vice-Chairman)

C/O Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY

07972300346

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Dales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Dales contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Brock (Committee Member)

Mistletoe House
Southwell Road
Kirklington
Notts
NG22 8NQ

01636813726
07443428515

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crowe (Committee Member)

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as a CSV file

bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway (Committee Member)

111 Kirklington Road
Bilsthorpe
Newark
NG22 8SQ

07973941457

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee (Committee Member)

c/o Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY

07709577865

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

Johno.Lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow (Committee Member)

12 Monckton Drive
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0AW

01636 814 720
07793 916 800

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington (Committee Member)

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts
NG23 6EZ

01636 704 550

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as a CSV file

susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner (Committee Member)

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith (Committee Member)

Rainworth
Nottinghamshire

07510263454

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Thompson (Committee Member)

20 Haywood Oaks Lane
Blidworth
NG21 0TP

01623 793375

Download Councillor Tina Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Thompson contact details as a CSV file

tina.thompson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker (Committee Member)

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts
NG23 5PB

01636 525 414
07817 338 891

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as a CSV file

ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker (Committee Member)

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Wildgust (Committee Member)

Ivy Cottage
Main Street
Kirton
Newark
NG22 9LP

07802868150

Download Councillor Tim Wildgust contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Wildgust contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Wildgust@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead (Committee Member)

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk