Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Roger Blaney (Chairman)

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Near Southwell
NG25 0UY

01636 830743
07711 693880

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as a CSV file

roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker (Vice-Chairman)

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts
NG23 5PB

01636 525 414
07817 338 891

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as a CSV file

ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Brazier (Committee Member)

48 Main Road
Boughton
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9JD

07599027752

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Brazier@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Brock (Committee Member)

Mistletoe House
Southwell Road
Kirklington
Notts
NG22 8NQ

01636813726
07443428515

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brown (Committee Member)

11 Gaitskill Crescent
Edwinstowe
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9LF

07568355714

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Brown@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Dales (Committee Member)

2 Redmay Corner
South Scarle
NG23 7JH

07972300346

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson (Committee Member)

The Cottage
Cottage Lane
Collingham
Notts
NG23 7LJ

01636 892267

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as a CSV file

maureen.dobson @newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Goff (Committee Member)

14 The Osiers
Newark
Notts
NG24 4TP

01636681878
07794613879

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway (Committee Member)

111 Kirklington Road
Bilsthorpe
Newark
NG22 8SQ

07973941457

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee (Committee Member)

18 Yarnsworth Road
Middlebeck
Newark
NG24 3WL

07709577865

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow (Committee Member)

Ascot House
4 The Combes
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DQ

01636 814 720
07793 916 800

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner (Committee Member)

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith (Committee Member)

283 Southwell Road East
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0BL

07791074627

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker (Committee Member)

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

01636 892586

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead (Committee Member)

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk