Contact details

Homes & Communities Committee

Councillor Timothy Wendels (Chairman)

Oak Tree House
Lower Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DZ

01636 819182
07866 733605

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as a CSV file

tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway (Vice-Chairman)

111 Kirklington Road
Bilsthorpe
Newark
NG22 8SQ

07973941457

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold (Committee Member)

62 Aberconway Street
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0RG

01623 439472
07984 118318

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as a CSV file

Kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Brock (Committee Member)

Mistletoe House
Southwell Road
Kirklington
Notts
NG22 8NQ

01636813726
07443428515

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks (Committee Member)

39 Russell Avenue
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3BT

01636 684717

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as a CSV file

betty.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown (Committee Member)

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
NG24 2HH

01636 708984

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael Brown (Committee Member)

11 Gaitskill Crescent
Edwinstowe
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9LF

07568355714

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Brown@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Carlton (Committee Member)

152 Fourth Avenue
Edwinstowe
NG21 9NS

07500804057

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Dales (Committee Member)

2 Redmay Corner
South Scarle
NG23 7JH

07972300346

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Goff (Committee Member)

14 The Osiers
Newark
Notts
NG24 4TP

01636681878
07794613879

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee (Committee Member)

18 Yarnsworth Road
Middlebeck
Newark
NG24 3WL

07709577865

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington (Committee Member)

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts
NG23 6EZ

01636 704 550

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as a CSV file

susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn

18 Beaumont Walk
Strawberry Hall Lane
Newark
NG24 4DD

07910 899613

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter Harris

14 Hillside Drive
Southwell
NG25 0JZ

01636 816000

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Harris@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst

63 Macauley Drive
Balderton
NG24 3QJ

07855544615

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as a CSV file

lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neal Mitchell

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD

07983 565647

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Peacock

80 Mansfield Road
Edwinstowe
Notts
NG21 9PD

01623 825 231
07956 370 984

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as a CSV file

paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael

Knapthorpe Grange
Hockerton Road
Caunton
Notts
NG23 6AZ

01636 636396

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as a CSV file

Sylvia.Michael@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk