Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold

62 Aberconway Street
Blidworth
Notts
NG24 0RG

01623 439472
07984 118318

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as a CSV file

Kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blaney

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Near Southwell
NG25 0UY

01636 830743
07711 693880

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks

39 Russell Avenue
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3BT

01636 684717

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mrs Celia Brooks

3 Parkside Road
Edwinstowe
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9LR

01623 823098

Download Councillor Mrs Celia Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Celia Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Celia.Brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
NG24 2HH

01636 708984

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark Buttery

10 Churchfield Drive
Rainworth
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 0BJ

01623 430030
07724 977259

Download Councillor Mark Buttery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Buttery contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Buttery@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Clarke

Hall Farm House
Church Lane
South Scarle
Newark
NG23 7JP

01636 893062
07774 237161

Download Councillor David Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clarke contact details as a CSV file

davidj.clarke@newark-sherwooddc.gov.u

Councillor Max Cope

15 Bailey Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 4BN

01636 687 582

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as a CSV file

max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Crowe

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01363 702055

Download Councillor Bob Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Crowe contact details as a CSV file

bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as a CSV file

rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn

18 Beaumont Walk
Strawberry Hall Lane
Newark
NG24 4DD

07910 899613

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson

The Cottage
Cottage Lane
Collingham
Notts
NG23 7LJ

01636 892267

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as a CSV file

maureen.dobson @newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Duncan

23 Brewers Wharf
Newark
Notts
NG24 1ET

01636 613593
07720 894838

Download Councillor Peter Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Duncan contact details as a CSV file

peter.duncan@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Girling

11 Vernon Avenue
Newark
NG24 1PG

07973 305 598

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as a CSV file

keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Handley

66 Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0AX

01636 815400
07836 593113

Download Councillor Paul Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Handley contact details as a CSV file

paul.handley@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst

63 Macauley Drive
Balderton
NG24 3QJ

07855544615

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as a CSV file

lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Jackson

Holme Farm
Gonalston
Notts
NG14 7JA

0115 9665355
07866 494 731

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as a CSV file

roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Laughton

C/O Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1BY

01623 822 536
07769 726 883

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as a CSV file

bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee

53 Stirling Drive
Coddington
Newark
NG24 2TB

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Lloyd

1 The Close
Beacon Hill Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1NR

07870 661153

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

david.lloyd2@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael

Knapthorpe Grange
Hockerton Road
Caunton
Notts
NG23 6AZ

01636 636396

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Neill Mison

1 Carnell Lane
Fernwood
Newark
Notts
NG24 3FS

07824 770 065

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as a CSV file

neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neal Mitchell

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD

07983 565647

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Payne

Top Lock House
Navigation Yard
Millgate
Newark Notts
NG24 4TN

07935017375

Download Councillor David Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Payne contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Paul Peacock

80 Mansfield Road
Edwinstowe
Notts
NG21 9PD

01623 825 231
07956 370 984

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as a CSV file

paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow

Ascot House
4 The Combes
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DQ

01636 814 720
07793 916 800

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Roberts MBE

3 Slaughter House Lane
Newark
Notts
NG24 1ER

07795 161 604

Download Councillor Tony Roberts MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Roberts MBE contact details as a CSV file

tony.roberts@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts
NG23 6EZ

01636 704 550

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as a CSV file

susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sheila Soar

The Poplars
Station Road
Clipstone
Notts
NG21 9AQ

01623 658 703

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Soar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sheila Soar contact details as a CSV file

sheila.soar@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Staples

Linconia
Main Street
Walesby
Notts
NG22 9NU

01623 861 663
07951 283803

Download Councillor David Staples contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Staples contact details as a CSV file

david.staples@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Taylor

Forest Farm
Mansfield Road
Farnsfield
Notts
NG22 8JB

01623 883 437
07785 935 407

Download Councillor Frank Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Taylor contact details as a CSV file

frank.taylor@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Thompson

40 Seventh Avenue
Clipstone
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9DR

01623 409 547
07930 346 657

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Thompson contact details as a CSV file

david.thompson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda Tift

20 Diamond Avenue
Rainworth
Notts
NG21 0FF

01623 796 336
07950 646 620

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Tift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda Tift contact details as a CSV file

linda.tift@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Abbie Truswell

4 Main Road
Boughton
Newark
Notts
NG22 9HS

07983 416208

Download Councillor Mrs Abbie Truswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Abbie Truswell contact details as a CSV file

abbie.truswell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts
NG23 5PB

01636 525 414
07817 338 891

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as a CSV file

ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

01636 892586

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Benjamin Wells

6 Top Row
Wellow Road
Ollerton
Notts
NG22 9AT

(01623) 861309
07974 076005

Download Councillor Benjamin Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benjamin Wells contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Timothy Wendels

Oak Tree House
Lower Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DZ

(01636) 819182
07866 733605

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as a CSV file

tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

(01623) 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file