Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold

62 Aberconway Street
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0RG

01623 439472
07984 118318

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold contact details as a CSV file

Kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blaney

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Near Southwell
NG25 0UY

01636 830743
07711 693880

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blaney contact details as a CSV file

roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford

68 Westbrook Drive
Rainworth
Mansfield
NG21 0FH

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford contact details as a CSV file

Louis.Brailsford@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Brazier

48 Main Road
Boughton
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9JD

07394 624901

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Brazier contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Brazier@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Brock

Mistletoe House
Southwell Road
Kirklington
Notts
NG22 8NQ

01636813726
07443428515

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Brock contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks

39 Russell Avenue
Balderton
Notts
NG24 3BT

01636 684717

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks contact details as a CSV file

betty.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
NG24 2HH

01636 708984

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Irene Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael Brown

11 Gaitskill Crescent
Edwinstowe
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9LF

07568355714

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brown contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Brown@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Carlton

152 Fourth Avenue
Edwinstowe
NG21 9NS

07500804057

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Carlton contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Clarke-Smith

c/o Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY

07597463444

Download Councillor Brendan Clarke-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Clarke-Smith contact details as a CSV file

brendan.clarke-smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Max Cope

15 Bailey Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 4BN

01636 687 582

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Cope contact details as a CSV file

max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crowe

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Crowe contact details as a CSV file

bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe

38 Winchelsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD

01636 702055

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe contact details as a CSV file

rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Cumberlidge

C/o Castle House

07306 119285

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Cumberlidge contact details as a CSV file

Donna.Cumberlidge@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Dales

2 Redmay Corner
South Scarle
NG23 7JH

07972300346

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Dales contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn

18 Beaumont Walk
Strawberry Hall Lane
Newark
NG24 4DD

07910 899613

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson

The Cottage
Cottage Lane
Collingham
Notts
NG23 7LJ

01636 892267

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson contact details as a CSV file

maureen.dobson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Girling

11 Vernon Avenue
Newark
NG24 1PG

07973 305 598

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Girling contact details as a CSV file

keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Goff

14 The Osiers
Newark
Notts
NG24 4TP

01636681878
07794613879

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Goff contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Harris

14 Hillside Drive
Southwell
NG25 0JZ

01636 816000

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Harris contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Harris@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway

111 Kirklington Road
Bilsthorpe
Newark
NG22 8SQ

07973941457

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst

63 Macauley Drive
Balderton
NG24 3QJ

07855544615

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst contact details as a CSV file

lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Jackson

Holme Farm
Gonalston
Notts
NG14 7JA

0115 9665355
07866 494 731

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Jackson contact details as a CSV file

roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Laughton

C/O Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1BY

01623 822 536
07769 726 883

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Laughton contact details as a CSV file

bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Johno Lee

18 Yarnsworth Road
Middlebeck
Newark
NG24 3WL

07709577865

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Johno Lee contact details as a CSV file

johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lloyd

1 The Close
Beacon Hill Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1NR

07929 762980

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

david.lloyd2@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael

Knapthorpe Grange
Hockerton Road
Caunton
Notts
NG23 6AZ

01636 636396

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael contact details as a CSV file

Sylvia.Michael@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Mison

1 Carnell Lane
Fernwood
Newark
Notts
NG24 3FS

07824 770 065

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neill Mison contact details as a CSV file

neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neal Mitchell

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD

07983 565647

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neal Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Peacock

80 Mansfield Road
Edwinstowe
Notts
NG21 9PD

01623 825 231
07956 370 984

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Peacock contact details as a CSV file

paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow

Ascot House
4 The Combes
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DQ

01636 814 720
07793 916 800

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow contact details as a CSV file

penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts
NG23 6EZ

01636 704 550

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington contact details as a CSV file

susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mathew Skinner

41 Syerston Way
Newark
NG24 2SU

07733 296331

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mathew Skinner contact details as a CSV file

mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Smith

283 Southwell Road East
Rainworth
Nottinghamshire
NG21 0BL

07791074627

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Smith contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts
NG23 5PB

01636 525 414
07817 338 891

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Walker contact details as a CSV file

ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL

01636 892586

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Walker contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Wendels

Oak Tree House
Lower Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DZ

01636 819182
07866 733605

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Wendels contact details as a CSV file

tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Ronnie White

74 Grove Street
New Balderton
NG24 3AZ

07941566709

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Ronnie White contact details as a CSV file

Ronnie.White@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0SW

01623 796751

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk