Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jean Hall, 55 Rowan Way, Balderton, Newark, Notts, NG24 3AV, , 07725239126,
Councillor Linda Tift, 20 Diamond Avenue, Rainworth, Notts, NG21 0FF, , , 01623 796 336, 07950 646 620,
Councillor Neil Allen, Hill View Cottage, Bullpit Road, Balderton, Newark, NG24 3NA, , 07986871314,
Councillor Alice Brazier, 48 Main Road, Boughton, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9JD, , 07709 107531,
Councillor Lee Brazier, 48 Main Road, Boughton, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9JD, , 07394 624901,
Councillor Rowan Cozens, 39 London Road, Newark, Notts, , NG24 1RZ, , ,
Councillor Debbie Darby, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Roger Jackson, Holme Farm, Gonalston, Notts, NG14 7JA, , , 0115 9665355, 07866 494 731,
Councillor Sylvia Michael, Knapthorpe Grange, Hockerton Road, Caunton, Notts, NG23 6AZ, 01636 636396, ,
Councillor David Moore, (Address not supplied) , , 07918984684,
Councillor Karen Roberts, 81 Westgate, Southwell, Notts, , NG25 OLS, , 07790458773,
Councillor Sue Saddington, Springfield, Main Street, North Muskham, Notts, NG23 6EZ, 01636 704 550
Councillor Paul Taylor, (Address not supplied) , , 07770632187,
Councillor Tim Wendels, Oak Tree House, Lower Kirklington Road, Southwell, Notts, NG25 0DZ, 01636 819182, 07866 733605,
Councillor Tim Wildgust, Ivy Cottage, Main Street, Kirton, Newark, NG22 9LP, , 07802868150,