Mailing list

Leisure & Environment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roger Jackson, Holme Farm, Gonalston, Notts, NG14 7JA, , , 0115 9665355, 07866 494 731, roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Neill Mison, 1 Carnell Lane, Fernwood, Newark, Notts, NG24 3FS, , 07824 770 065, neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford, 68 Westbrook Drive, Rainworth, Mansfield, , NG21 0FH, , , Louis.Brailsford@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Carlton, 152 Fourth Avenue, Edwinstowe, , , NG21 9NS, , 07500804057, Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Max Cope, 44 Lacey Green, Balderton, Notts, NG24 3NJ, , , 01636 687 582, , max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cumberlidge, C/o Castle House, , , , , , , 07306 119285, Donna.Cumberlidge@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn, 18 Beaumont Walk, Strawberry Hall Lane, Newark, NG24 4DD, , , , 07910 899613
Councillor Peter Harris, 14 Hillside Drive, Southwell, , , NG25 0JZ, 01636 816000, , Peter.Harris@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst, 63 Macauley Drive, Balderton, NG24 3QJ, , , , , 07855544615, lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Laughton, C/O Castle House, Great North Road, Newark, Notts, NG24 1BY, , , bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Johno Lee, 18 Yarnsworth Road, Middlebeck, Newark, NG24 3WL, , , 07709577865, , johno.lee@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead, 3 Park Avenue, Blidworth, Notts, NG21 0SW, , , 01623 796751, , yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Brock, Mistletoe House, Southwell Road, Kirklington, Notts, NG22 8NQ, 01636813726, 07443428515, Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Irene Brown, 57 Yorke Drive, Newark, , , NG24 2HH, 01636 708984
Councillor Laurence Goff, 14 The Osiers, Newark, Notts, , NG24 4TP, 01636681878, 07794613879, Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mathew Skinner, 41 Syerston Way, Newark, , , NG24 2SU, , 07733 296331, mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Smith, 283 Southwell Road East, Rainworth, Nottinghamshire, , NG21 0BL, , 07791074627, Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Neal Mitchell, 3 Park Row, Whinney Lane, New Ollerton, Newark, NG22 9WD, , 07983 565647, neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk