Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Roger Blaney, Morton Hall, Middle Lane, Morton, Near Southwell, NG25 0UY, 01636 830743, 07711 693880, roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Linda Dales, C/O Castle House, Great North Road, Newark, , NG24 1BY, , 07972300346, Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Brock, Mistletoe House, Southwell Road, Kirklington, Notts, NG22 8NQ, 01636813726, 07443428515, Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Crowe, 38 Winchelsea Avenue, Newark, Notts, NG24 4AD, , , 01636 702055, , bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Goff, 14 The Osiers, Newark, Notts, , NG24 4TP, 01636681878, 07794613879, Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway, 111 Kirklington Road, Bilsthorpe, Newark, , NG22 8SQ, , 07973941457, Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Johno Lee, c/o Castle House, Great North Road, Newark, NG24 1BY, , , 07709577865
Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow, 12 Monckton Drive, Southwell, Notts, , NG25 0AW, 01636 814 720, 07793 916 800, penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington, Springfield, Main Street, North Muskham, Notts, NG23 6EZ, 01636 704 550
Councillor Mathew Skinner, 41 Syerston Way, Newark, , , NG24 2SU, , 07733 296331, mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Smith, Rainworth, Nottinghamshire, , , , , , 07510263454, Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Ivor Walker, Home View, Elston Lane, Elston, Notts, NG23 5PB, 01636 525 414, 07817 338 891, ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Walker, 1 Fisher Close, Collingham, NG23 7SL, , , , , , Keith.Walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Wildgust, Ivy Cottage, Main Street, Kirton, Newark, NG22 9LP, , 07802868150, Tim.Wildgust@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead, 3 Park Avenue, Blidworth, Notts, NG21 0SW, , , 01623 796751, , yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk