Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mrs Kathleen Arnold, 62 Aberconway Street, Blidworth, Notts, NG21 0RG, , , 01623 439472, 07984 118318, Kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Blaney, Morton Hall, Middle Lane, Morton, Near Southwell, NG25 0UY, 01636 830743, 07711 693880, roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Louis Alex Brailsford, 68 Westbrook Drive, Rainworth, Mansfield, , NG21 0FH, , , Louis.Brailsford@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Brazier, 48 Main Road, Boughton, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9JD, , 07599027752
Councillor Malcolm Brock, Mistletoe House, Southwell Road, Kirklington, Notts, NG22 8NQ, 01636813726, 07443428515, Malcolm.Brock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Betty Brooks, 39 Russell Avenue, Balderton, Notts, NG24 3BT, , , 01636 684717, , betty.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Irene Brown, 57 Yorke Drive, Newark, , , NG24 2HH, 01636 708984
Councillor Michael Brown, 11 Gaitskill Crescent, Edwinstowe, Mansfield, Notts, NG21 9LF, , 07568355714, Michael.Brown@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Carlton, 152 Fourth Avenue, Edwinstowe, , , NG21 9NS, , 07500804057, Scott.Carlton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Brendan Clarke-Smith, 23 Mill Lane, Edwinstowe, , , NG21 9QY, , 07597463444, Brendan.Clarke-Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Max Cope, 15 Bailey Road, Newark, Notts, NG24 4BN, , , 01636 687 582, , max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Crowe, 38 Winchelsea Avenue, Newark, Notts, NG24 4AD, , , 01636 702055, , bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe, 38 Winchelsea Avenue, Newark, Notts, NG24 4AD, , , 01636 702055, , rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Cumberlidge, C/o Castle House, , , , , , , , Donna.Cumberlidge@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Dales, 2 Redmay Corner, South Scarle, , , NG23 7JH, , 07972300346, Linda.Dales@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn, 18 Beaumont Walk, Strawberry Hall Lane, Newark, NG24 4DD, , , , 07910 899613
Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson, The Cottage, Cottage Lane, Collingham, Notts, NG23 7LJ, 01636 892267, , maureen.dobson @newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Girling, 11 Vernon Avenue, Newark, NG24 1PG, , , , , 07973 305 598, keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Goff, 14 The Osiers, Newark, Notts, , NG24 4TP, 01636681878, 07794613879, Laurence.Goff@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Harris, 14 Hillside Drive, Southwell, , , NG25 0JZ, 01636 816000
Councillor Mrs Rhona Holloway, 111 Kirklington Road, Bilsthorpe, Newark, , NG22 8SQ, , 07973941457, Rhona.Holloway@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lydia Hurst, 63 Macauley Drive, Balderton, NG24 3QJ, , , , , 07855544615, lydia.hurst@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Jackson, Holme Farm, Gonalston, Notts, NG14 7JA, , , 0115 9665355, 07866 494 731, roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Laughton, C/O Castle House, Great North Road, Newark, Notts, NG24 1BY, 01623 822 536, 07769 726 883, bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Johno Lee, 18 Yarnsworth Road, Middlebeck, Newark, NG24 3WL, , , 07709577865
Councillor David Lloyd, 1 The Close, Beacon Hill Road, Newark, Notts, NG24 1NR, 07929 762980, , david.lloyd2@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael, Knapthorpe Grange, Hockerton Road, Caunton, Notts, NG23 6AZ, 01636 636396
Councillor Neill Mison, 1 Carnell Lane, Fernwood, Newark, Notts, NG24 3FS, , 07824 770 065, neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Neal Mitchell, 3 Park Row, Whinney Lane, New Ollerton, Newark, NG22 9WD, , 07983 565647, neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Peacock, 80 Mansfield Road, Edwinstowe, Notts, NG21 9PD, , , 01623 825 231, 07956 370 984, paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Penny Rainbow, Ascot House, 4 The Combes, Southwell, Notts, NG25 0DQ, 01636 814 720, 07793 916 800, penny.rainbow@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sue Saddington, Springfield, Main Street, North Muskham, Notts, NG23 6EZ, 01636 704 550, , susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mathew Skinner, 41 Syerston Way, Newark, , , NG24 2SU, , 07733 296331, mathew.skinner@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Smith, 283 Southwell Road East, Rainworth, Nottinghamshire, , NG21 0BL, , 07791074627, Tom.Smith@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Ivor Walker, Home View, Elston Lane, Elston, Notts, NG23 5PB, 01636 525 414, 07817 338 891, ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Walker, 1 Fisher Close, Collingham, NG23 7SL, , , , 01636 892586
Councillor Timothy Wendels, Oak Tree House, Lower Kirklington Road, Southwell, Notts, NG25 0DZ, (01636) 819182, 07866 733605, tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Ronnie White, 74 Grove Street, New Balderton, , , NG24 3AZ, , 07941566709, Ronnie.White@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead, 3 Park Avenue, Blidworth, Notts, NG21 0SW, , , (01623) 796751, , yvonne.woodhead@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk