Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Tuesday, 16th May, 2023

Monday, 22nd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday