Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Saturday, 20th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020